Companions of the Community of the Resurrection, Mirfield  

as at January 2020

The Companions Prayer

O God, by the glorious resurrection of your Son Jesus Christ,

You have brought life and immortality to light.

Give us grace to die to sin, that we may ever live with you in the joy of his resurrection,

Who lives and reigns with you and the Holy Spirit, God, for ever and ever. Amen

Tuesday 7 January

Michael Aiers

Elliott Allison

Peter Ashley-Mudie

Philip Atherton

Hilary Atkins

Tuesday 14 January

Stephen Attwater

Keith Battarbee

Hugh Bearn

Rachel Beck

 
Tuesday 21 January

Arthur Bell

Geoffrey Berry

Michael Blackman

Linda Blenkinship

Tuesday 28 January

Chris Blyth

Sheila Bolton

Derek Booth

Hilary Brazier

Allen Briscoe

 
Tuesday 4 February

Pauline Briscoe

Andrew Brown

Liz Brown

Jim Bryan

Tuesday 11 February

Sandra Buckley

Christopher Burdon

Patricia Burgin

Daniel Burton

 

Tuesday 18 February

Lettice Buxton

Betty Cawthorne

Tom Clammer

Richard Coles

Tuesday 25 February

Pauline Colwell

Sydney Connolly

Glyn Conway

Carol Cormack

 
Tuesday 3 March

Margaret Coser

John Cree

Donna Crow

John Cumins

Tuesday 10 March

Chris Davidson

Ian Davies

Vanessa Dixon

William Dixon

 
Tuesday 17 March

David Duce

Julian Dunn

Nita Edwards

David Emmott

Tuesday 24 March

Catherine Fearnley

Andrew Fenby

Gerald Field

John Flack

 
Tuesday 31 March

Stephen Foster

Marion Fry

Brenda Furminger

Mick Futers

Tuesday 7 April

Judith Gallagher

Felix Gamboa

Fred Gault

Lorna Gilchrist

Peter Godden

 
Tuesday 14 April

Ben Gordon-Taylor

John Gore

Malcolm Goth

Pamela Gould

Tuesday 21 April

Julian Gray

Michael Greene

Jonathan Greener

Brenda Greig

 
Tuesday 28 April

Chris Groocock

Jean Haigh

Catherine Hardy

Andre Hart

Tuesday 5 May

Jorunn Hawkins

Myfanwy Hess 

Raphael Hess

Jennefer Higginbottom

Tuesday 12 May

Matthew Hill

Sean Hinchliffe

Ian Hollin

Valerie Hughes

Tuesday 19 May

Cecile Ineichen

Freda James

Guy Jamieson

Richard Jenkins

Tuesday 26 May

Jim Johnson

Keith Johnson

Dirk Juttner

Neil Kelley

Tuesday 2 June

Frank Kendal

Teresa Kennard

David Kent

Christopher Ketley

Tuesday 9 June

Antony Kirby

Kathy Kirby

Ian Knowles

Tuesday 16 June

Millicent Kuzwayo

Bruce Lamb

James Lawson

Olwyn Leadstone

Tuesday 23 June

Dennis Le Seuer

Cynthia Lewis

Keri Lewis

Ann Limmer

Tuesday 30 June

Michael Longhorn

Paul Mabbott

Mzwabantu Magadla

Brian Maguire

Tuesday 7 July

Michael Maine

Bernard Mambwe

Julia Mann

Rex Matthias

Tuesday 14 July

Geoffrey Mayers

Pat McDonagh

John Medforth

Arthur Middleton

Tuesday 21 July

Michael Middleton

Darron Misplon

Bradley Moloi

Bruce Moore

Tuesday 28 July

Christine Moore

Douglas Moore

Peter Moorhouse

Norman Morris

Tuesday 4 August

Jessica Mullin

John Munns

Jean Murray

Judith Napper

Tuesday 11 August

Nicolas Nawrockyi

Russ Naylor

Peter Nissen

Stephen Nolan

Tuesday 18 August

Luyanda Nyubuse

Mark Osborne

Julian Ould

Richard Owen

Tuesday 25 August

John Page

Jean Pailing

Maureen Palmer

Shirley Papworth

Tuesday 1 September

Janet Parkins

John Payne-Cooke

Mary Payne-Cooke

Thomas Peacey

Tuesday 8 September

Brenda Pike

Michael Pollit

Ian Pople

Dennis Potter

Tuesday 15 September

David Powell

Peter Ramsden

Nicholas Reade

Eleanor Relle

Tuesday 22 September

David Rennison

Peter Rhys Thomas

Sylvia Rigby

Anne Robinson

Tuesday 29 September

Derek Roper

Martin Russell

Olive Saunders

Claire Scargill

Tuesday 6 October

Carl Schaefer

Alma Servant

Shane Seymour

David Sharpe

Tuesday 13 October

David Simon

Kevin Sims

Clive Smith

Simon Smith

John Snape

Tuesday 20 October

Hywel Snook

Lee Spragg

Michael Stocks

David Sweeney

Tuesday 27 October

Stanley Swift

Heather Swiatyj

Sue Tatton-Brown

Paul Taylor

Tuesday 3 November

James Tomba

Kevin Tromans

Daniel Tsoi

Roger Turner

Tuesday 10 November

David Uffindell

Graham Vahey

Pamela Vaughn

Robin Waite

Pauline Ward

Tuesday 17 November

Alan Warner

David Warner

Margaret Warner

Penny Warner 

Bill Warren

Tuesday 24 November

Peter Waterhouse (Ilkley)

Peter Waterhouse (Whickham)

David Wells

Nadine Wharton

Iain Whitlam

Tuesday 1 December

Ronald Whittingham

Alan Wilkinson

Joan Wilkinson

Brian Williams

Linda Williams

Tuesday 8 December

Richard Williams

Adam Wilson

Shirley Wilson

Tuesday 15 December

Phyllis Wood

David Wright

Ian Wright

Tuesday 22 December

Vivienne Wright

Margaret Yates

Pat Yates

Anne Young

Steven Young

Tuesday 29 December

New Companions 2020